Wake Forest University Academic Calendar 2020 

Wake Forest University is an IT private college which was established in 1834 and is having 5100 to students enrolled in an undergraduate program.

Wake Forest University Holidays 2019-2020

The campus size of wake forest University is approximately 340 acres and is having a semester-based calendar which is having all details related to the events for the coming session. As per the 2019 edition of the best college, National University wake forest is ranked at 27 positions. The tuition fees of wake forest University is 53322 dollars.

Wake Forest University Calendar 2019-2020

The university situated in Winston-Salem of North Carolina one can also get relaxed on the South Carolina beaches. There are in total six schools from which wake forest is made up and the graduate programs of wake forest University includes several highly-ranked colleges like School of Medicine, School of Law and School of Business. Distress for the undergraduate program either get admission in business school or wake forest college.

So this was the brief introduction of the wake forest University apart from this on this page we are going to provide the academic calendar of 2019 to 2020. The list of holidays and other events is given below. 

FALL TERM 2019

Wake Forest University Terms 2019-2020

Events  Day and Date
Classes begin 26 August 2019, Monday
Last date to add full-term class 9 September 2019, Monday
Last day to drop a full-term class 30 September 2019, Monday
Fall break 10 October 2019, Thursday until 13 October 2019
Last day to drop with a grade of W 28 October 2019, Monday
Thanksgiving holiday 27 November 2018, Wednesday until 1 December 2018, Sunday
Classes finish 6 December 2019, Friday
Reading period 7 December 2019, Saturday until 8 December 2019, Sunday
Final examination period 9 December 2018, Monday until 14 December 2019, Saturday
Final grades due 18 December 2019, Wednesday

SPRING TERM 2020

Classes begin 13 January 2020, Monday
Martin Luther King Day 20 January 2020, Monday
Last date to add full-term class 28 January 2020, Tuesday
Last date to drop a full-term class 18 February 2020, Tuesday
Spring break 7 March 2020, Saturday until 15 March 2020, Sunday
Last day to drop with a grade of W 23 March 2020, Monday
Good Friday holiday 10 April 2020, Friday
Classes finish 29 April 2020, Wednesday
Reading period 30 April 2020, Thursday until 5 May 2020, Tuesday
Final examination period 1 May 2020, Friday until 8 May 2020, Friday
Final grades due for May degree candidates 12 May 2020, Tuesday
Commencement 18 May 2020, Monday
Final grades due for nondegree candidates 19 May 2020, Tuesday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *